The Touch Of Love

As I breathe in your scent, the essence of life settles in

As I feel your breath on my neck, a chill runs down my spine

As my lips brush against yours, I gain a new meaning of life

As I feel your hands gliding over my body, an ecstatic feeling overpowers

You are not my need because needs are fulfilled and forgottenย 

You are my soul and only death can do us apart…

41 Comments Add yours

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Akhil Kumar says:

    Wow yamini! Not my need… But my soul! Magical! Well written.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 2 people

  2. jerennazuto says:

    Beautiful! “You are not my need because needs are fulfilled and forgotten” – such beautiful thought. I loved it.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š I am glad you liked it

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Damn I loved this. ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  4. Amazing one of your best๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Ruchi Singh says:

    That’s beautiful

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Sayar_AV says:

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sayar_AV says:

        ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Rockin Rosie says:

    WOW! This was amazing! I LOVED everything you said in it! Well done! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

      1. Rockin Rosie says:

        Your Welcome! โ˜บ๏ธ

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Beautiful! I felt your words.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you dear

      Liked by 1 person

  9. aquibview says:

    Wow lovely post, love to the brim.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  10. Come parole di polvere says:

    Really nice!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

      1. Come parole di polvere says:

        ๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

  11. It is amazing to see how few words can be so passionate! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Most welcome Yamini :)! How have you been?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yamini says:

        Very well, thank you. I hope you are fine too

        Liked by 1 person

      3. yeah, pretty good ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Words That are A pleasure to Give

        Liked by 1 person

  12. thedreamer16 says:

    ‘You are not my need bcoz needs are fulfilled and forgotten’….. Oh god… You’ve understood the true meaning of love…!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š that is a big thing

      Liked by 1 person

  13. Oh how lovely where only death can apart the beautiful love birds!! โค๏ธ

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

