Love For A Lifetime

“Man, how much I loved her I can’t tell. She was my life and my lifeline. Never the thought of pushing her out of my life had crossed my mind, never. She betrayed me, two timed me and so she had to leave. But my love for her has not vanished and it never would. She was my first and would be my last, no matter what crept in. But all is good now; we are away from all betrayal. She is mine and only mine till eternity.” The murderer said as he ‘stored’ the dead girl for a lifetime.

Picture courtesy: Google

9 Comments Add yours

  1. jerennazuto says:

    Wow! Gripping twist! I am going crazy because I couldn’t choose a sideL

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      😊 I am glad you enjoyed it

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful. I love it.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome Yamini!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow! You got me with that one. Love it!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

