The End Result

on

With every hair that is pulled out, a shriek escapes my mouth
Uggh I can’t curse, no matter the pain I still have to be couth
Is he even worth it? A question that revolves around my mind
And snap, there goes another round. “Ouch, lady please be kind”

I just have to be patient; the buttery skin is totally worth the pain
A hideous red clot appears on my smooth arm, is that my gain?
I walk back home dressed up in a mini skirt, baring my legs for him
As I see him in his shorts flaunting his hairy growth, he too needs a trim

Sparing the shouts that followed, this is the end result!

9 Comments Add yours

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you for the reblog 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  1. hati03nisa says:

    Enjoyed reading

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      I am glad you liked it 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nathaswami says:

    Many women seem to think a hairy skin is repulsive to men. Too thick, like men, may be so to some men (not all). But normal hairy skin is not repulsive – for a good many men.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yamini says:

      Thank you for sharing your point of view and I appreciate it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

